Skip to content
NEW: ISASecure Site Assessment Program for OT Cybersecurity Learn More

ISASecure Certifications

• Certifying to ISA/IEC 62443
• Globally recognized and accepted (ISO/IEC 17065 CBs)
• Most sought-after certification by end users

secure pc icon

Component Security Assurance (CSA)

Certification to ISA/IEC 62443-4-2

View Certification

network icon

IIoT Component Security Assurance (ICSA)

Certification to ISA/IEC 62443-4-2

View Certification

data lock icon

System Security Assurance (SSA)

Certification to ISA/IEC 62443-3-3

View Certification

data security icon

Security Development Lifecycle Assurance (SDLA)

Certification to ISA/IEC 62443-4-1

View Certification

factory icon

ACS Security Assurance (ACSSA)

Certification to ISA/IEC 62443-2-1, 2-4, 3-2, 3-3

View Certification

Our Certifications

ISASecure independently certifies IACS products, systems, and development practices

ISASecure certifies off-the-shelf products, systems, and development practices. The ISASecure certifications are developed and maintained by our membership, a balanced group of industry stakeholders which includes end users. And our certifications are conducted by ISO/IEC 17065 accredited certification bodies.

ISASecure is the only global ISA/IEC 62443 certification program that requires its certification bodies to be accredited to ISO/IEC 17065.

ISASecure is the conformance assessment arm of the International Society of Automation, the home of the ISA99 standards committee that publishes the ISA/IEC 62443 standards. ISASecure maintains a board-level liaison with the ISA99 committee to ensure our certifications meet the intent of the ISA/IEC 62443 standards.

Critical Infrastructure_City View At Night
Critical Infrastructure_Power Plant Exterior

Why Certify?

Cyber threats are increasing, but your risk shouldn’t have to

Now more than ever, end users are aware of the risks posed by cyber threats. ISASecure certification provides your customers with independent confirmation of your products' security capabilities and provides you with a distinct marketplace advantage. Additionally, ISASecure certifications can simply and powerfully demonstrate that your products:

  • Meet legislative and regulatory policy requirements
  • Meet requirements mandated by insurance companies
  • Meet asset owner procurement requirements

ISASecure certifications are helping secure the automation that affects our everyday lives. Now is the time to certify your products.

global security icon

Find a Certification Body

ISASecure ISO/IEC 17065 accredited certification bodies are located all around the world. See them below.

View all

contract icon

Become a Certification Body

Demand for ISASecure certification is growing fast. Start offering your customers ISASecure certifications now!

How to Join

Take the Next Step

Reduce cybersecurity incidents by certifying your products, systems, and development practices to the ISA/IEC 62443 standards.