Skip to content
NEW: ISASecure Site Assessment Program for OT Cybersecurity Learn More

End Users

ISASecure certifications provide transparency and assurances of product security capabilities.

Why Certification Matters

Our certifications reduce your risk, reduce your workload, and increase your peace of mind. With ISASecure certified products, you don't have to guess. You know can clearly and objectively understand their security capabilities.
Our certifications are based on the ISA/IEC 62443 standards, the most referenced OT cybersecurity standards in the world. And they are developed and maintained with input from multiple stakeholders, including end users, to ensure all of your needs are met.
DOWNLOAD: ISASecure Certifications Guide
keypad computer icon

CSA Certified Components

Components that have earned the ISASecure Component Security Assurance (CSA) designation.


network icon

SSA Certified Systems

Systems that have earned the ISASecure System Security Assurance (SSA) designation.


global security icon

SDLA Certified Development Organizations

Development Organizations that have earned the ISASecure Security Development Lifecycle Assurance (SDLA) designation.


Procurement Language

Sample language for end users who desire to add ISA/IEC 62443 conformance as requirements in their procurement documentation.

Screenshot 2023-08-09 160813-1

Interested in Getting Involved?

ISASecure membership provides you the opportunity to influence the certification specifications and the certification roadmap.